Thank you for contacting NABP/AACP District IV. Please use the information below to contact us.

2020-2021 Incoming Executive Secretary/Treasurer:

  • Deeb D. Eid, Pharm.D., RPh,
    Executive Secretary/Treasurer District IV NABP/AACP
    Assistant Professor & Experiential Coordinator, Pharmacy Practice 
    Ferris State College of Pharmacy
    25 Michigan St. NE
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Outgoing Executive Secretary/Treasurer:

  • Curtis D. Black, R.Ph., Ph.D.,
    Former Executive Secretary/Treasurer District IV NABP/AACP
    Distinguished University Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy.
    The University of Toledo College of Pharmacy
    3000 Arlington Avenue; M/S 1013
    Toledo, OH  43614

Email District IV

For our Privacy Policy, please click here.